Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Reepham & Aylsham Medical Practice

 

Opening Hours

  

Telephone access is from 8:00am – 6:30pm 

 

Non urgent phone calls should be made after 10:30am.

       

Closures

  

Closures for Staff Training

 

Monday 11th December 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm.

 

Monday 9th April 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm.

 

Monday 3rd September 2018, 2:00pm - 5:00pm.

 

Closures for Christmas & New Year

 

Monday 25th December 2017

 

Tuesday 26th December 2017

 

Monday 1st January 2018

 

Closures for Bank Holidays

 

Friday 30th March 2018

 

Monday 2nd April 2018

 

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Monday 28th May 2018

 

Monday 27th August 2018

  

Surgery & Dispensary Opening Hours (both branches)

Monday: 8:30 – 13:00 & 14.00 - 18:00
Tuesday: 8:30 – 13:00 & 14.00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 8:30 – 13:00 & 14.00 - 18:00
Thursday: 8:30 – 13:00 & 14.00 - 18:00
Friday: 8:30 – 13:00 & 14.00 - 18:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

The surgery and dispensary is closed from 1:00pm – 2:00pm for lunch. 

 

At lunch-time when the surgery is closed, in a medical emergency ring the usual surgery telephone number and you will be informed of the telephone number for the emergency answering service.  

 

Closed: Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays.    

 

There is wheelchair access, disabled parking, induction loop and a toilet for disabled people at both surgeries.  A private room is available for breastfeeding and for isolation if there is a concern about infectious diseases.         

     

Choose font size: A A A

Search:  


GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:155028 | Disclaimer